WSR 02-24-060

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON


[ Memorandum -- November 22, 2002 ]

In accordance with RCW 42.30.075, 28B.20.105, 28B.20.130, and WAC 478-04-030, the board of regents of the University of Washington established the following meeting schedule for 2003 at its regular meeting held November 22, 2002.


DAY DATE LOCATION
Friday January 17, 2003
Friday February 21
Friday March 21
Friday April 18*
Friday May 16
Friday June 13 UW TACOMA
Friday July 18
Friday August 15*
Friday September 19
Friday October 17 UW BOTHELL
Friday November 21
Friday December 12*

*The April, August, and December meetings will be canceled, circumstances permitting.

The meetings will commence at 1:00 p.m. (except as otherwise noted) unless public notice is given to the contrary. The meetings will be held in the Walker-Ames Room of Kane Hall on the University of Washington main campus, Seattle, Washington, unless another location is established and public notice given in accordance with chapter 42.30 RCW.

To request disability accommodations, contact the Office of the ADA Coordinator, at least ten days in advance of the event: Voice 543-6450, TDD 543-6452, fax 685-3885, e-mail access@u.washington.edu.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office