WSR 03-24-062

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

WALLA WALLA

COMMUNITY COLLEGE

[ Memorandum -- November 24, 2003 ]

The following schedule of regular meetings of the board of trustees of Walla Walla Community College for 2004 was adopted at their meeting on November 19, 2003. Time of the meetings will be 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise advised.


2004 MEETING SCHEDULE

FOR

WALLA WALLA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


WWCC Board Room

(Meeting times are at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise advised.)



Wednesday, January 21, 2004
Wednesday, February 18, 2004
Wednesday, March 17, 2004
Wednesday, April 21, 2004;

10 a.m....Clarkston

Wednesday, May 26, 2004
Wednesday, June 30, 2004
Wednesday, July 21, 2004....(optional)
Wednesday, August 18, 2004....(optional)
Wednesday, September 22, 2004
Wednesday, October 20, 2004
Wednesday, November 17, 2004
Wednesday, December 15, 2004
Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office