WSR 03-24-079

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON


(Board of Regents)

[ Memorandum -- November 26, 2003 ]

In accordance with RCW 42.30.075, 28B.20.105, 28B.20.130, and WAC 478-04-030, the board of regents of the University of Washington established the following meeting schedule for 2004 at its regular meeting held November 21, 2003.


DAY DATE LOCATION
Friday January 16, 2004
Friday February 20
Friday March 19
Friday April 16*
Friday May 21
Friday June 11 UW TACOMA AT 1:30 P.M. IN FRIDAY HARBOR
Friday July 16
Friday August 20*
Friday September 17
THURSDAY October 14 AT 3:00 P.M. IN SPOKANE

Friday November 19
Friday December 10*

*The April, August, and December meetings will be canceled, circumstances permitting.


The meetings will commence at 1:00 p.m. (except as otherwise noted) unless public notice is given to the contrary. The meetings will be held in the Walker-Ames Room of Kane Hall on the University of Washington main campus, Seattle, Washington, unless another location is established and public notice given in accordance with chapter 42.30 RCW.

To request disability accommodations, contact the Office of the ADA Coordinator, at least ten days in advance of the event, 543-6450 (voice), 543-6452 (TDD), 685-3885 (fax), access@u.washington.edu (e-mail).

Legislature Code Reviser 

Register

Washington State Code Reviser's Office