WSR 06-02-047



[ Memorandum -- December 28, 2005 ]

     The following list represents the office of public records and open public meeting for 2006.

2006 Regular Meetings

Committee Name Chair
Aeronautics and Astronautics Adam Bruckner
American Ethnic Studies Lauro Flores
Aquatic and Fishery Sciences David Armstrong
Asian Languages and Literature Michael Shapiro
Astronomy Bruce Balick
ASUW Board of Directors
ASUW Senate
Biochemistry Alan Weiner
Biology Dee Boersma, Tan Daniel
Biomedical and Health Informatics Peter Tarczy-Hornoch, MD
Biostatics Bruce Weir
Board of Regents
Bothell, Academic Affairs/Curriculum Committee Colin Danby
Bothell, Academic Council Tom Bellamy
Bothell, Business Steve Holland
Bothell, CSS Chuck Jackels
Bothell, Education Susan Franzosa
Bothell, IAS JoLynn Edwards
Bothell, MAPS JoLynn Edwards
Bothell, Masters' Program Mary Baroni
Bothell, Nursing Mary Baroni
Bothell, Nursing Advisory Mary Baroni
Chemical Engineering Eric Stuve
Chemistry Paul Hopkins
Classics James Clauss
Communications Gerald Baldasty
Comparative Medicine Denny Liggitt
Computer Science and Engineering David Notkin
Dance Elizabeth Cooper
Dental Public Health Sciences Douglas Ramsay
Drama Sarah Nash Gates
EEU, Area of Special Education Ilene Schwartz
Electrical Engineering David Allstot
Environmental Health David Kalman
Faculty Council Dayle Durbon
Faculty Senate Ashley Emery
Family Medicine Alfred Berg
Forest Resources
Genome Sciences Robert Waterston
Germanics Sabine Wilke
GPSS Executive
GPSS Finance and Budget Committee
GPSS Senate
Harborview, Board Lunch
Harborview, Board Meetings
Harborview, Bond Oversight Committee
Harborview, Executive Committee
Harborview, Facilities Ad Hoc Committee
Harborview, Finance Committee
Harborview, Health Care/Strategic Planning
Harborview, Hospital Quality Assurance
Harborview, Joint Conference Committee
Health Services William Dowling
History John Findlay
Immunology Christopher Wilson
Industrial Engineering Richard Storch
Information School Harry Bruce
Law School Dean Knight
Marine Affairs
Mathematics Selim Tuncel
Mechanical Engineering Mark Tuttle
Medical Education and Biomedical Informatics Doug Schaad
Medical History and Ethics Wylie Burke
Medicine Board Ann Ramsay-Jenkins
Microbiology E. Peter Greenberg, MD
Nursing, Ad Hoc Committee of Professors
Nursing, APT Committee M. Killien
Nursing, Faculty S. Spieker
Nursing, Faculty Council S. Spieker
Nursing, Faculty Retreat T. Simpson
Nursing, BNHS Faculty M. Heitkemper
Nursing, Deans and Chairs Dean Nancy F. Woods
Nursing, FCN Faculty K. Swanson
Nursing, Governing Council Dean Nancy F. Woods
Nursing, PCH Faculty P. Butterfield
Obstetrics and Gynecology David Eschenbach
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery O. Ross Beirne, DMD, PhD
Oral Medicine Edmond Truelove
Oral Medicine Clinical Services
Orthodontics Gregory King
Pathobiology Andy Stergachis
Pathology Nelson Fausto, MD
Pharmacy Curriculum Committee Gail Anderson
Pharmacy Executive Committee Dean Sid Nelson
Pharmacy Faculty Danny Shen
Physics David Boulware
Psychosocial and Community Health Patricia Butterfield
Public Health Executive Committee Dean Patricia Wahl
Rehabilitation Medicine Lawrence Robinson, MD
Restorative Dentistry Richard McCoy
Scandinavian Studies Terje Leiren
Social Science Chairs/Admins. Dean Judy Howard
Sociology Executive Committee Stewart Tolnay
Sociology Faculty Stewart Tolnay
Speech and Hearing Sciences Christopher Moore
Statistics Peter Guttorp
Tacoma, Business Shahrokh Saudagaran
Tacoma, Institute of Technology Dr. Orlando Baiocchi
Tacoma, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences Bill Richardson
Tacoma, Nursing Dr. Marjorie Dobratz
Tacoma, Social Work Dr. Marcie Lazzari
Tacoma, Urban Studies Dr. Brian Coffey
Technical Communication Judith Ramey
Use of University Facilities Gus Kravas
Women Studies David G. Allen

     [These schedules are available for public inspection at the Office of Public Records and Open Public Meetings, 4311 11th Avenue N.E., Suite 360, Seattle, WA 98105, Campus Mail Box 354997, office phone (206) 543-9180, e-mail]