WSR 06-11-128

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE


[ Memorandum -- May 15, 2006 ]

At the May 9, 2006, board of trustees meeting, the following dates were approved by the trustees for the July 2006-June 2007 meeting schedule. Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will be held at the Mount Vernon Campus and will begin at 4:30 p.m.


July 2006-June 2007 Board Meeting Dates Location
Tuesday, July 11, 2006 MV Board Room
Tuesday, September 12, 2006 MV Board Room
Tuesday, October 10, 2006 MV Board Room
Tuesday, November 14, 2006 MV Board Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2006 MV Board Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2007 MV Board Room
Tuesday, February 13, 2007 MV Board Room
Tuesday, March 13, 2007 MV Board Room
Tuesday, April 10, 2007 MV Board Room
Tuesday, May 8, 2007 Whidbey Island Campus

1900 S.E. Pioneer Way

Oak Harbor

Thursday, June 7, 2007 - 11:00 a.m. San Juan Center

221 Weber Way

Friday Harbor

Washington State Code Reviser's Office