WSR 07-16-038

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

SOUTH PUGET SOUND

COMMUNITY COLLEGE

[ Filed July 24, 2007, 8:43 a.m. ]

At their regular June meeting, the board of trustees of South Puget Sound Community College District 24 adopted their regular meeting schedule for 2007-2008. In compliance with RCW 42.30.075, the following is the schedule:

Thursday, September 13, 2007 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 11, 2007 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 8, 2007 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 13, 2007 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 10, 2008 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 14, 2008 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 13, 2008 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 10, 2008 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 8, 2008 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 12, 2008 3:00 p.m.

If you have any questions, please contact Diana Toledo at 596-5206.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office