WSR 09-19-070

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

SOUTH PUGET SOUND

COMMUNITY COLLEGE

[ Filed September 15, 2009, 10:13 a.m. ]

In compliance with RCW 42.30.075, the following is the board-approved schedule for South Puget Sound Community College's regular board meetings for 2009-10:


Wednesday, September 9, 2009 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 14, 2010 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 11, 2010 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 8, 2010 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 13, 2010 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 9, 2010 3:00 p.m.

If you have any questions, please contact Diana Toledo at 596-5206.

Washington State Code Reviser's Office