WSR 10-23-019

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETINGS

CENTRALIA COLLEGE


[ Filed November 5, 2010, 10:46 a.m. ]

The board of trustees for Washington Community College District Twelve, at their meeting on September 9, 2010, adopted the following regular meeting schedule for the 2011 calendar year.


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Meeting Schedule

for 2011



DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday, January 13, 2011 3:00 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, February 10, 2011 3:00 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, March 10, 2011 3:00 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, April 14, 2011 3:00 p.m. Centralia College East
Thursday, May 12, 2011 3:00 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, June 2, 2011 3:00 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, August 11, 2011 3:00 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, September 8, 2011 3:00 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, October 6, 2011 5:00 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, November 10, 2011 3:00 p.m. College Boardroom
Thursday, December 8, 2011 3:00 p.m. College Boardroom
Washington State Code Reviser's Office